My Bloggess.com Experience

Yes, I’ve been snooping around this blog and rummaging through her post, laughing and crying-also feeling envious at times for her wit.

Why is she so funny? Her humor and wit is over the roof. And I wondered why I can’t see life as funny as she does.

Well, anyway. I think it’s because of her cats. Do cat/s make one bright, blunt and funny? But I’m scared of cats, and I don’t know if I can handle having one. If it’s the cats, then I’d probably die taking this envy feeling to my grave. *doing the cross sign*

I found this videoΒ for the first time on her site. If you’re an honest woman, you’d admit you can relate to this! Oh man!

I wonder if her book has reached the Philippines shore.

πŸ˜€

The Bloggess

 

Leave a Reply

