Movie Like- Expendables 2

Cool Seniors

Cool Seniors

Reading the title it sounded like the Despicable Me 2, except that the minions are way too cute but still Jason Statham is still so hot!

My husband is movie jumping this afternoon (this is watching only good part of MOVIES he’s watched-like 10 films in under an hour) to while away the hunger and hope to forget since dinner is still 2 hours away.

So, he’s done watching the G.I Joe 2 and jumped right to Expendables 2-a Senior action stars movie. I am reading some articles by the way and once in a while glance at his screen.  And then, I asked:

Me: What is that movie? (I didn’t know which movie it was).

Bangz: Expendables 2

Me: Really? Have I watched that?

Bangz: I think so, you didn’t like this.

Me: Says who?

Bangz: You, because you didn’t like the first movie.

Me: Says who?

Bangz: You.

Me: I liked the first movie.

Bangz: Then, you’ll like this.

My husband really confuses me at times.

Useless conversation. Maybe it’s the hunger or maybe it’s the reading.

I like Stallone’s movies. He aged rather gracefully. But the movie is not for kids, but that’s only my opinion.

🙂

Leave a Reply

