It’s been ages since I had a full make-up on

I have been struggling with my weight and one day I will have to deal with it.

I have been struggling with my weight and one day I will have to deal with it.

Attending an event and hosting it are two different scenes and they caused me the same self-esteem issues. Of my weight gain and my inability to lose them.

 

It was because I have too much to do to even worry about my looks

It was because I have too much to do to even worry about my looks

Every woman must feel beautiful and most of the time it is a decision that we have to make. If I had a husband who doesn’t make me feel beautiful I wouldn’t even say yes to hosting an event.

Then and I don't know if then is still achievable. Haha! I have to laugh or I'll cry ;(

Then and I don’t know if then is still achievable. Haha! I have to laugh or I’ll cry ;(

How to successfully lose weight?

Leave a Reply

