For the love of coffee

I have been pinning round and round today, and saw these wonderful coffee memes all over. Coffee is like the first love, sultry, tempting and dreamy. And even if I was born to forcefully love instant cups, still nothing compares to the freshly-brewed ones.

Enjoy a cup or two today!

🙂

 

The benefits of coffee! <3

The benefits of coffee! ❤

These painted on my wall. I would surely be awake all day. <3

These on my wall. I would surely be awake all day. ❤

Leave a Reply

