Meet my lovely kids

Biologically, I only have a daughter but in reality I have 5 and more.  I consider myself not only a parent to the little girl who came from my womb but also to the little kids who bring me love. They lift my vulnerable spirit from grown-up woes. These kids drain my energy but always fills my soul with love, enthusiasm and joy.

They make the funniest commentaries and the silliest arguments. They ask the simplest questions of life’s existence and they help achieve the answers that are somehow obvious and sometimes non-existent. I cannot protect them forever and for always, I can only try. My hopes and dreams is that they become someone they dream of and more.

They are the big kids, although they're beginning to decide things on their own they still like to be called baby every now and then.

They are the big kids, though they’re beginning to decide things on their own they still like to be called baby every now and then.

They are the little girls always asking for attention and fun and games.

They are the little girls always asking for attention and fun and games.

They always say she is my favorite because she once lived with me and my husband but we always say, we love every single one of them fairly.

They always say she is my favorite because she once lived with me and my husband but we always say, we love every single one of them fairly.

She is the sister from another mother and father. :) She is Cindy's beautiful mom.

She is the sister from another mother and father. 🙂 She is Cindy’s beautiful mom.

The eldest and my sister's only son. He promised to be our little boy forever.

The eldest and my sister’s only son. He promised to be our little boy forever.

She is my niece, my first daughter. When she was born, everything was happy.

She is my niece, my first daughter. When she was born, everything was happy.

When these 3 are together, it's called riot. Boki is my cousin Joyce daughter, also on the picture.

When these 3 are together, it’s called riot.
Boki is my cousin Joyce daughter, also on the picture.

I hope

Leave a Reply

